Decisions, decisions

I had so many smiles surface today, it’s a little ridiculous for me to try and choose just one. I saw not one, not two, but three tiny dogs doing hilariously random stuff today (at three different times during the day); and each instance completely cracked me up.  I received no less than five compliments at work.  I observed six bees buzzing around the now fully-blooming shrubs in front of our patio.  And I got to enjoy 10-20 gentle breezes, and literally hundreds (if not thousands) of brilliantly colored fall leaves.

Life is pretty darn amazing; it’s difficult for me to identify one experience to extract from the rest.

But choose I “must”; so here’s the one I select:

Unsolicited, spontaneous smiles and waves from little ones.  Gets me every freakin’ time.

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Decisions, decisions

  1. bendedspoon says:

    counting blessings is always fun 🙂

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

