The Boss would like this

This evening I will be attending a party that a colleague of mine is hosting.  This woman likes most (if not all?) things pink; so imagine my surprise/intrigue when I saw this auto as I was out running errands:

A pink limo: The perfect blend of all of this evening’s factors and forces coming together into one symbol.

A fun “coincidence”.  Party on!

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Boss would like this

  1. bendedspoon says:

    Is that the law of attraction working? 🙂

    Like

  2. Stef says:

    I think the rules of the universe goes by many names: law of attraction, karma, reaping what you sow… and I’m delighted when I’m presented with fun surprises like this one. They keep on reminding me… 🙂

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

