Not for human consumption

Leaving the second-grade classroom where I volunteered today, I saw a few items sitting on a cart that caught my attention.  (You can click on each picture to make it bigger.)

The “warning label” on these items made me laugh out loud.  In a setting where small humans eat paste (and goodness knows what else – ew), I doubt ingesting some man-handled mung beans would be too terribly problematic.  Ah, kids…

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not for human consumption

  1. Great pictures. What are you using?

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

