Brief public service announcement

Hi everyone,

I’m leaving very early tomorrow morning (i.e., 6 am) for a 3-day meditation retreat.
I won’t have access to any technology, so I won’t be posting until late Sunday at the earliest (and probably more like Monday).  I will do “make-up” posts (so that you can read about what delighted me while I was away), but you won’t get them until Monday or so.

If you feel like you might miss me terribly when I’m gone, you can peruse my meditation blog to help fill the void – perhaps that might comfort you a bit.
(Big sarcasm here. *wink*)  But, if you are interested in my meditation blog
(I’ve done several retreats before, including a whopper of a 10-day event that
actually got the whole meditation ball rolling), you can check it out here: http://meditationmania.wordpress.com/.

Otherwise, be cool, and I’ll see you all in a few days!  Take care.

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Brief public service announcement

  1. Christine says:

    Sounds so good – have a great time!

    Like

  2. carlaat says:

    Have a great time! Ommmmm . . .

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

