Food truck

Periodically, a random food truck will appear on the street corner opposite the office building where I work.  Last week a hot dog truck occupied the space over the lunch hour.  A few days later a bagel truck arrived around 7 am.  This afternoon, a mini-SUV was selling cupcakes and coffee.

I didn’t think much of the vittles vehicle until I walked passed it, and saw the shop’s motto along the passenger side door:  “A little sweetness goes a long way.”

Awww!  Good food and good cheer; what a good presence in the day!  🙂

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Food truck

  1. Touch2Touch says:

    Nice!
    Made me smile —

    Like

  2. Joss says:

    that’s a good motto for us all, don’t you think? I like it.

    Like

    • Stef says:

      Jenny, thanks for the link! I had no idea this occurred; no wonder I’ve been seeing so many food trucks this spring! I’m glad to learn it wasn’t my (overactive) imagination… 🙂

      Like

  3. Great motto that we should all incorporate into our lives 🙂

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

