Happy Meal

I work in an office building the middle of the city.  Today my colleagues and I decided to eat outside in a patio area several stories above the street; so while I munched on my meal, I also enjoyed a gentle breeze, fun tunes from several different musicians playing down below along the sidewalk, and a terrific view:

 

Good food, good weather, good music, good skyscape, good companions – all in all, a good day.  🙂

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy Meal

  1. rutheh says:

    Cool colorful background.

    Like

  2. Joss says:

    always finding the joy in ‘simple’ things. you are an inspiration.

    Like

  3. Sounds great! I need to remember to bring a blanket so I can eat at a nearby park on lunch!!

    Like

  4. Jackie Paulson Author says:

    Sharon sent me here, and I love it, thanks for sharing your peaceful day at lunch.

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

