Pre-jazz-concert entertainment

Thursday I attended a jazz concert; while I waited in the lobby for the show to begin, I found a coffee-table-style book containing a variety of images created by local community college students.  I was impressed with several of the works, so I snapped pictures of them – and have now included them below for your viewing pleasure.  Please enjoy.   🙂

The end.  🙂

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pre-jazz-concert entertainment

  1. Pingback: #25: Watch Beasley’s Big Band | Smile, kiddo.

  2. Touch2Touch says:

    Lots of talent out there —

    Like

  3. what a fascinating collection of art. thanks for sharing it with us.

    Like

  4. carlaat says:

    Beautiful artwork! Inspiring pieces – all different, all demonstrating a lot of talent! My favorite is fourth from the end, but I enjoyed them all. Thanks for sharing, Stef!

    Like

  5. Stef says:

    I was also impressed by the variety. I had lots of “favorites”; but the one that spoke to me ‘the most’ is #2. (Though I also really like #4, too…)

    Like

  6. Wow, so much talent. You know I’m partial to the kitchen scene.

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

