A corny joke

So I’m sitting at my in-laws house on a lazy Friday afternoon, catching up on emails, when I discover that I had failed to read a blog post from one of my writing buddies when it (the post) arrived in my inbox 41 days ago.  (Oops.)  So I pop open the electronic note, then head over to my pal’s blog – where I find this video:

And I laughed out loud.  But not just a mere chuckle; nope, this was, like, fully-belly, almost-crying, oh-my-lord-this-is-kinda-wrong-yet-for-whatever-reason-super-funny-to-me laughter.  So I thought I’d share it with you.  Enjoy!  🙂

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in postaday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A corny joke

  1. You’re a sick, sick woman! Must be why I like you so much!

    Like

  2. The first time I have laughed all day…and it’s getting late. Thanks!

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

