Democratic dairy

As I ate a snack today, I looked at the container and thought, “Hey, isn’t this a mayor?”

Some days I am genuinely amused and entertained by the way my mind works.  Someone has to be, right?  😉

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Democratic dairy

  1. rutheh says:

    He was a mayor all right and got into a heap of trouble.

    Great mind! Hard to believe you are as serious as you say you are….

    Like

    • Stef says:

      Yes, I seem to recall some scandal with illicit drugs…

      As for my serious nature, I will say that embarking on this blogging adventure over the past 11 months really, truly, genuinely has helped me learn how to be more playful, and to live more ‘lightly’. What a gift!

      Like

  2. Joceline says:

    you are such a goof! it’s so much part of your charm. I love it.

    Like

  3. N. Barnes says:

    Thanks for the laugh.

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!

