The cutest hack of them all

About six months ago I started a blog where I document three different things that brought some humor, joy, or delight to my life for that day.  Today one of the items that made me smile was an online post about a series of “life hacks” – and when I saw this entry, I knew I needed to share it here, too.  🙂  Enjoy!

Stef

About Stef

A "serious" gal who is trying to remember to lighten up and smile.
This entry was posted in postaday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The cutest hack of them all

  1. Oh that is just so cute!

    Like

  2. barb19 says:

    Haha – love it – and perfect for your blog here!

    Like

  3. haugustine1 says:

    I didn’t think that a humble tennis ball could have so many uses! Brilliant!

    Like

  4. This could not be cuter. Love it!

    Like

Have a thought, opinion, comment? I'd love to read it!